Karen M McManus Books PDF Download

Would you like to read all the books in one of us is lying series? Have you been searching for where you can get Karen McManus 3 Books One Of Us Is Lying, One Of Us Is Next, Two Can Keep a Secret in pdf format? Well, you just got to the end of your search as Karen McManus 3 Books Collection in PDf format is just a click away!

Table of Contents

Karen M McManus Books Details

  • Books Titles: One Of Us Is Lying, One Of Us Is Next, Two Can Keep a Secret
  • Previous Books: Non
  • Author: Karen McManus
  • Formats: ZIP
  • Size: 6 MB
  • Genre: Suspense, Action, Thrill,
  • File Status: Available for Download
  • Price: Free

About Karen McManus Books

Karen McManus 3 Books Collection Set (One Of Us Is Lying, One Of Us Is Next, Two Can Keep a Secret):

One Of Us Is Lying:
Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule. Sports star Cooper only knows what he’s doing in the baseball diamond. Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime. Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life. And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won’t ever talk about any of them again.

One Of Us Is Next:
The sequel to the international bestseller One of Us is Lying. Welcome back to Bayview High . . . It’s been a year since the events of One Of Us Is Lying. But nothing has settled for the residents of Bayview. Not now someone has started playing a sinister game of Truth or Dare. Choose truth? You must reveal your darkest secret. Choose dare? Well, that could be even more dangerous. Even deadly. When the game takes an even darker turn, suddenly no one at Bayview High knows who to trust. But they need to find out who is behind the game, before it’s too late.

Two Can Keep a Secret:
From the author of the international bestselling One of Us is Lying. A perfect town is hiding secrets. Secrets that somebody would kill to keep hidden. Ellery’s never been to Echo Ridge, but she’s heard all about it. It’s where her aunt went missing at age sixteen, never to return. Where a Homecoming Queen’s murder five years ago made national news. And now she has to live there with her estranged grandmother, after her mother lands in rehab. Malcolm grew up in the shadow of the Homecoming Queen’s death.

About The Author

Karen M. McManus is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of young adult thrillers, including One of Us Is Lying, Two Can Keep a Secret, and One of Us Is Next. Her work has been translated into more than 40 languages worldwide. Karen lives in Massachusetts and holds a master’s degree in Journalism from Northeastern University, which she mostly uses to draft fake news stories for her novels.

For more information, visit www.karenmcmanus.com or @writerkmc on Twitter and Instagram

Get Karen McManus One of us is lying series Download Below:

Download Zip File Now

Karen M McManus Books in Order

(Click On the image to download)

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x